CHAPTERS OF THE VIRGINIA DRESSAGE ASSOCIATION


VADA-NE

Website: Connect to Facebook

Chapter Representatives:

Anne Draine – edgehillfarm@msn.com

Susan Ellis – patriotic8@aol.com

Angela Stanaway – bridlecreekvet@yahoo.com


VADA-NOVA

Website: http://www.vadanova.org/

Chapter Representatives:

Jessie Ginsburg – sardburg@aol.com

Alison Head – lookingglassfarm@mac.com

Sheli King – amking91@verizon.net


VADAF

Website: http://www.vadaf.net/

Chapter Representatives:

Alison Thompson – alison.thompson@deq.virginia.gov

Anna Fox – blueribbondreams@gmail.com


SVDA

Website: http://www.southeastvirginiadressage.org 

Chapter Representatives:

Beth Rippel – horsemomva@cox.net

Robyn Nunnally – robynnunnally@aol.com

Sandy Toby – omdressage@gmail.com


VADA-CC

Website: https://www.vada-cc.org

Chapter Representatives:

Alison Douglas – shortydouglas@gmail.com

Marie Taylor – dabneymill@aol.com


VADA-CH

Website: http://www.vadach.org/

Chapter Representatives:

Gardy Bloemers – gardy@gardybloemers.com

Nancy Lowey – nlowey@rocketmail.com

Tina Longaker – vadvirag8@gmail.com


Shen-VADA

Website: http://www.shenvada.org

Chapter Representatives:

Jane Palmer – dpalmer@shentel.net

Judith Harroun-Lord – judith.harroun-lord@dhs.gov

Melyni Worth – melyni@foxdenequine.com


SW-VADA

Website: https://www.swvada.org

Chapter Representatives:

Katherine Abrams – km.abrams@yahoo.com 

Meredith McGrath – accof2@swva.net

Molly Ryan – mollison@vt.edu